>Thoughts from the week that was

>

One-liners to sum up my observations from last week:

  • Would you rather others pitied you than respected you?
  • I don’t know about the fruit of patience, but the taste of revenge is certainly sweet.
  • The mobile phone could well be my husband’s mistress!
  • Truth hurts. And it hurts like hell.
  • Kill me if you have to, but I’m not going to quit Scrabulous!
  • You can be mean to be me, but don’t dare try that with my family – I’m not going to take it.
  • Going for a holiday needs a lot of work.
5 responses »

Leave a Reply

