>Tag Hour

>

Last Movie You Saw In A Theater:

Juno. Awfully cute! Must watch.

What Book Are You Reading:

Tuesdays With Morrie by Mitch Albom. Not my type really, but good nevertheless.

Favorite Board Game:

Scrabble, Pictionary and now Scrabulous!

Favorite Magazine:

India Today – Because I grew up reading that mag

Marie Claire – Because it has style & substance

Better Homes – Ideas for the day I make my home

The Little Magazine – For stuff that’s actually worth reading

Favorite Smells:

The smell of food that mum cooks.

The way The Guy smells. Or all his things smell when he’s not there…

My latest Hugo Boss perfume!

Favorite Sound:

That’s a really tough one… I have no clue what that could be! Perhaps the chanting of mantras…

Worst Feeling In The World:

Loneliness.

What Is The First Thing You Think Of When You Wake?

“O God, I don’t want to go to work. I need a holiday!”

Favorite Fast Food Place:

Why would anyone want to know that? Does Barista qualify as a fast food place if you count the food?

Future Child’s Name:

It’s a secret I’m not telling!

Finish This Statement. “If I Had A Lot Of Money I’d…”

Blow it all up! Buy a beautiful pad for myself, do it up exquisitely, travel around the world, buy shit loads of jewellery, build myself a library, buy a power plate that would give me Madonna’s bod, buy everyone I love lots of gifts… Last but not the least, I shall donate some of it for charity.

Do You Drive Fast?

Depends on what you think is fast. I think I drive fast enough to be sometimes scared.

Do You Sleep With A Stuffed Animal?

No, just a man. I’m definitely not into animals.

Storms-Cool Or Scary?

Scary, of course. Make me wonder about all those without a roof to hide under.

What Was Your First Car?

I don’t have a car that’s mine yet, but it would be an SUV.

Favorite Drink:

Frappe, fresh lime, white wine – in that order.

Finish This Statement, “If I Had The Time I Would …..”

Do nothing at all – you need a whole lot of time to do that!

Do You Eat The Stems On Broccoli?

Yes, aren’t you supposed to?

If You Could Dye Your Hair Any Color, What Would Be Your Choice?

Shades of brown and burgundy with a tinge of blonde. Perhaps.

Name All The Different Cities/Towns You Have Lived In:

Ha! That’s easy, I’ve lived in Lucknow all my life, stayed in Delhi for 3 years.

Favorite Sports To Watch:

Takeshi’s Castle on Pogo.

It’s not a sport? You kidding me?

One Nice Thing About The Person Who Sent This To You:

Nobody send this to me. I picked this up from MM’s blog.

What’s Under Your Bed?

It’s a box bed – nothing can go under it.

Would You Like To Be Born As Yourself Again?

Yes, if you can change everyone around me. Otherwise, no.

Morning Person Or Night Owl?

Night owl definitely.

Over Easy Or Sunny Side Up?

Sunny side up.

Favorite Place To Relax:

Anywhere with friends.

Favorite Pie:

Pinneaple pie

Favorite Ice Cream Flavor:

I’m always confused about that. Usually chocolate with anything else!

You pass this tag to:

Anybody who wants to take it up.

Who’s Most Likely To Respond First?

I haven’t the faintest idea.

5 responses »

  1. >Hell yeah!! Juno was awesome.And though I don’t read but surprisingly I’ve got the same book to read as well. :PNevertheless, nicely done tag!!I’ve got this one pending since like the beginning of FOREVER! *Sigh*

Leave a Reply

