>I’m unique. And so are you!

>

I believe in God and destiny. But I also believe in the power vested in the human form to effect change. And that is what I hope to be an agent for in my own little way.

I wish I could change the way our government works, I wish I could change the way politicians in our country sideline the underprivileged, I wish I could change the world… And though I may be able to do none of that, I do want to be able to make a difference to someone’s life, in some way, however small, but positive. And perhaps I can start from here!

One response »

  1. >Well your comments for my poem had lead to take a look into your work of words…..well it seems that the following caught my eye very well”I believe in God and destiny. But I also believe in the power vested in the human form to effect change”beautiful!!!! It is a pity that only a few realise that potential of ours in the true sense.By the way thank u for ya comments. It was beautiful. That too coming from a person who dwells in the city of mystic beauty. Thanks alot. If you do find time please chk out my other write ups.ByeRegardsMUSHI(The Lucknowi Poetry Lover Acclaimed author of Lover’s Pledge)

Leave a Reply

